Finding True Love or being True Love

redheartemuseclub

In my quest to find true love… and any little setback or pain … is a reminder that I need to look to myself and make sure I am being true love.

Thank you God that you give me a little bit of pain, a kick in the pants, whatever it takes to remember to be true love.

Does this ring true for you? We would love to hear your story about the latest in your quest to share love and how you found some adjustment you made to be true love!  Welcome!

Leave a Reply

